AS Eesti Loots

Registry code: 10717897
Sadama tee 9 Rohuneeme Viimsi vald 74012 Harju maakond

AS Eesti Loots logos:

PDF logo  | Png logo | Jpeg logo

Contacts

General phone: +372 605 3800
Orders: +372 605 3888
E-mail (general): loots@loots.ee
E-mail (ordering): tellimus@loots.ee

Employee contacts

Ervin Piikmann

Fleet mechanic

ervin.piikmann@loots.ee

+372 505 2416

+372 6053 809

Andra Nurk

Personnel specialist

andra.nurk@loots.ee

+372 509 4996

+372 6053 807

Ingrid Jaanus

Administrative manager

ingrid.jaanus@loots.ee

+372 507 7114

+372 6053 813

Maiu Lutter

Chief accountant

maiu.lutter@loots.ee

+372 521 8484

+372 6053 804

Katrin Kaldas

Senior accountant

katrin.kaldas@loots.ee

+372 55 655353

+372 6053 806

Epp Jurss

Accountant (Pilot Receipt Accounting)

epp.jurss@loots.ee

+372 562 04025

+372 6053 811

Start typing and press Enter to search